Policies
Reservations for class can be cancelled online, via email or by telephone with no charge up to 12 hours prior to the beginning of class. A full class fee will be charged to your account if you do not cancel 12 HOURS before your scheduled class.

Comfirmed class spots will be held for the first 5 minutes of a class if we are not contacted to let us know you are late. 5 minutes into a class starting we have the right to fill the spot with a waitlisted member.

  • Cell phone use is not permitted when a class has started.
  • Bags must be stored in lockers. Locks can be purchased at the front desk.
  • There is a 2% fee for any debit or credit transaction.
  • Members will be charged a full class if cancelled less than 12 hours before a class starts.
  • Class packages have a 6 month expiration and cannot be shared/transfered or refunded.
  • Personal training packages can be shared. They are not refundable.
  • Classes with 3 or less will be cancelled and the class will be refunded.